At the Private View

Last Thursday was the private view for the work made during my time at the Tower. I’d like to thank all those that came again for their support, it was a great night with 70 or 80 people turning up and packing the space and keeping me busy with questions about the work. Im very glad that such an interesting mix of people were able to come and make it such a great night (even though I was coming down with a cold).

I’d especially like to thank All Hallows Church for being so helpful and allowing us to take over the place with the exhibition and giving us so much help in making the whole thing possible. Thank You!

My friend Andrew Ford from Spectrum took a few pictures (mainly to show examples of the wonderful frames they made for me, but caught some of the guests) a few are shown below.

 

DSCN1219

 

DSCN1245

 

DSCN1234

Leave a comment