New Images

What with Christmas, the project with Evelin Lowe School and trying to find a new flatmate – it seems like I havn’t seen any new pictures for a very long time. a few rolls have been waiting for me at the lab and last night Andy from Spectrum dropped them off for me. I’m posting a couple here very quickly before I go and get the train to London. Today I have arranged to photograph inside the Yeoman Warders Club at the Tower of London. Sounds like an interesting place.

Here are is a small selection of some of the new images taken from the low res scans:

fireaction

krays12

beauchamp11

kraypaint

Leave a Reply

