Bigger Pictures

Recently I spent an afternoon working with Andy from Spectrum as we ran off some proofs of a couple of the images from the Tower Project that I like the look of. It was great to see the images as prints rather than contacts (or on a computer screen) and it really helped me begin to consider my next steps. What was strange for me was trying to get the prints to look how I like them while looking at the computer screen rather than working on the images myself in the darkroom. This is the first time I have relinquished the creation of the final prints to someone else, I think its going to take some time to get used to.

Leave a Reply

