From my camera-phone

As I have already explained, I work with a film rather than a digital camera, but I do use the camera on my mobile phone as a type of photographic post-it note. I am not the type of photographer that carries his camera around hoping to catch that Cartier-Bresson decisive moment, but I sometimes will see a place I find interesting and take a picture on my mobile phone to remind me to return with my Medium Format Camera and investigate it further. On my first visits to the Tower I did just that.

The last image in this set is a snap-shot glance of a place that I would return to again, as shown here, and I will probably return to this place again as I still find it interesting.

Leave a Reply

